105 Elm Street Unit C
Sudbury, ON, P3C1T3

Board of Directors

The Brain Injury Association Sudbury & District is currently managed by the 14 members of the Board of Directors, and one office staff. These individuals meet once a month to organize the goals and objectives of the association. The Board ensures all finances are handled properly and all legal requirements are met. They develop long-term directions of the organization and authorize programs sponsored by the agency.

To be part of the Board, one must apply. Board members must simply serve on at least one committee, attend monthly meetings and be available to participate in all fundraising activities.

Applications to the Board of Directors are available by completing the following form and returning to BIASD.
Download Here –>  Board of Directors Application Package here!


President, Chair- Executive
Daniel Ross

Vice President, Human Relations – Executive 
Lynda Flintoff

Treasurer, Budget and Finance- Executive
Farell Flintoff

Legal – Executive
Robert Durante

Membership & Events Coordinator – Executive
Bobbie-Lee Brushett

Executive Advisor
Gina Kennedy

Past President
Joe Ann Vandeligt

Michelle Larose

OBIA Advisory Council Survivor Representative
Julie Wilson

Volunteer Coordinator
Meaghan Polowich

Sandra Desjardins
Bob Batchelor
Catherine MacLean
Stéphannie Léveillé